SCHOOL, FRIENDS AND MOTHER

Posted: Maret 8, 2011 in tulisan Heri yang lainnya,,click this

School is the source of happiness, laugther and peace. School is where i can study and learn about anything, where i can yell as loudly as i can, and the place i can talk and share with friends, but school is fun, full of memories, rules and of course to share. School is where i can find my bestfriends because many people will walk in and out of my life but only true friends will leave footprints in my heart. School will teach me about dream what i want to dream, go where i want to go, be what i want to be because i just have only one life and one change to do all the things i want to do. School show me how my mom wants see my future and show her love. A mother love is like a circle, it has no beginning and no ending. It keeps going around and around ever, expanding, touching everyone and covering them like a blanket of evening stars. Thank for her love to me, and thanks to make me school.

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

