General Interview

Posted: Juni 2, 2011 in tulisan Heri yang lainnya,,click this

1. Tell me about your self

            My name is heri. I’m 20 years old. I live in bekasi. Now i study at Gunadarma University and i take accounting management. Not only i take course about intermediate accounting but i almost everytime join with seminar about accounting and the way about how to manage money in company.

2. What experience do you have in this field ?

            Yes i have enterpreneur workshop and bussiness week.

3. Do  you consider yourself successful ?

            Yes i do,i always reach what i want, i can do what i do, i can go where i go.

4. What have you done to improve your knowledge in the last year ?

            I always update on my knowledge by reading magazine and book about accounting and every december and i always check neraca of banks in Indonesia, because i want to know how condition economy of indonesia.

5. Are you applying for other jobs?

            No i’m not. I just keep focus for this job.because i really want this job

6. Why do you want to work for this organization?

I think this company has good networking and reputation so i can reach good position in the future.

7. What kind of salary do you need?

            Wowwww……that’s tough question. Can you pliss tell me the range for this position ?

8. Are you a team player ?

            Yes i am. i and my team join with a diploma last week and my team managed to reach the highest point of presentation.

9. How long would you expect to work for us if hired ?

            I’d like it to be along time and i hope i can do my job well.

10. Why should we hire you ?

            Because i have good qualification which your company need and i think i can do all the job well.

11. What is your greatest strength ?

            I have ability to work under pressure

12. Tell me about your dream job !

            My dream job is a job where i love the work

13. What is more important to you : the money or the work ?

            Exactly work. If we work we can get the money, if we don’t money is gone

14. What motivates you to do your best on th job ?

            First is challenge, if i have more challenge in my job i will get more experince and that’s experience very useful for me in the future, second achievement. If i can solve the challenge so i can get the achievement and that’s achievement can make my self be recognition by people around me.

15. Are you willing to work overtime ? Nigths ? Weekends ?

            Yes i am. i willing to work overtime only at nights.

Tinggalkan Balasan

